Hello Friend

If you know me, you know I have had a crazy month!  In the last month I finished my job, went to Europe, moved to North Carolina, and started grad school.  It has been crazy but wonderful.

And you my blog reader have been on my mind.  You were with me as I said goodbye to friends in Illinois and pondered how to remake that amazing black bean burger with ginger.  You were with me in Prague as I discovered the wonders of real unsweetened whipped cream.  Oh and you were totally there today as I chatted with my fellow dietetic interns about amazing food.

So I decided it was time to break the ice-time for us to become friends.

So hello new friend!  I am so delighted to meet you!

I can’t wait to take you to exciting new places!  Oh and along the way we will meet new friends and catch up with old friends.

So come along-I promise to embrace each day, empower you to fulfill your dreams, and enjoy life.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

