SO SORRY

I Am so sorry I will get used to blogging and have a blog schedule soon.  The day has been fun but busy (which is my favorite kind of day).  Laundry is done, the house is cleaned, I went to the library and the bank, my roommate and I went for a run, and came home to Sara prepping dinner.  SO a huge shout out to Sara- Thanks a zillion dinner was WONDERFUl

Chicken Fajita’s, guac, tortilla’s, and green beans (random but we needed to get them out of the fridge).

NOW waiting for the ice cream from the homemade ice cream maker to finish (my boss sent me home with a ice cream maker-best job EVER)

YUMMO OH

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

