What I’ve been doing

Sorry I feel off the face of the planet.  I got busy and forgot how much I love this blog and ya’ll:)  I am back!  I have missed you all so much.

So what have I been doing for the last few months?  Well things have been busy in the best of ways

I spent a LOT of time in lab

Iron Chef Farmers Market challenge winner! Plating is beautiful isn’t it

While one of the classes I was teaching had labs the other had huge lunch parties- check out how beautiful this soup is from the Halloween lunchen

and this beautiful plate form the little Italy lunch

I went on a lot of beautiful hikes

a bunch with this fun girl

Hi Erin (this one was actually taken today).

Oh and it snowed in October (Hi Matt)

I also spent a lot of times studying and doing school work…  But I am back and I missed ya’ll

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

