Breakfast Party

Well Hi friends,

I have had a nice relaxing morning which feels WONDERFUL.  It’s been SO long and I can feel the stress of the semester ease up a little.  It takes me a LONG time to come off my “run run run” high and just let go a little.

I woke up- did a little yoga- and had breakfast with my dear friend Lauren

IMG_0394

I should note she was not prepared for this picture!

I made a big pot of oats- 1 cup oats, 2 bananas, and a little more than a tablespoon of peanut butter.  I LOVE oatmeal made this way.  Plus more coffee than I really needed 🙂  That happens

IMG_0393

Oh man oh man!  I love breakfast- we should really do this more often in my life.

Think of all the fun breakfast parties could be- imagine an egg breakfast party, a cinnamon roll breakfast party, or more oatmeal.  I love the idea of someday having a bring your own oatmeal ingredients to the party (plus it’s cheap and I still get to bed on time:)

Well friends my hair is not drying well and I need to finish it and my stats exam so I better get going

Happy Wednesday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

